Officers & Directors

Executive Officers


Jim Schlotfeldt

President and Chief Executive Officer

Matt B

Matt Baker

EVP Chief Financial Officer


Jill Faughender

SVP Human Resources Director

Brent Murray

Brent Murray

SVP Chief Credit Officer

Ron Wolfe

Ron Wolfe

SVP Chief Banking Officer


Matt Zoch

SVP Chief Information Officer


Board of Directors

  • Douglas Hurl, Chairman of the Board
  • Carr Biggerstaff
  • Scott Chambers
  • Tonna Faxon 
  • Michael Keyes
  • Pamela Lum
  • Jim Schlotfeldt
  • Marshall "Rocky" Wade
  • Harold Washington

Community Matters

Our philosophy continues to guide our decision-making and strengthen our dedication to our customers and our community. When you bank with us, your money is invested here and stays here, working for and giving back to our community.

Giving Programs

Community Support

Financial Education




Back to Top